iSchool

Below you can see the people involved in the project.

Ole Sejer IversenOle Sejer Iversen
Department of Information and Media Studies, University of Aarhus
P+45 89429257
Esejer@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~sejer
Christina BrodersenChristina Brodersen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Esorsha@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~sorsha
Christian DindlerChristian Dindler
Department of Information & Media Science, University of Aarhus
Edindler@daimi.au.dk
Whttp://www.native.dk
Balasuthas SundararajahBalasuthas Sundararajah
Hieu PhanHieu Phan
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ehieu@daimi.au.dk
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~hieu
Bent Guldbjerg ChristensenBent Guldbjerg Christensen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ebentor@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~bentor
Andreas Lykke-OlesenAndreas Lykke-Olesen
Department for Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Ealo@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~alo
Kaj GrønbækKaj Grønbæk
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
P+4589425636 / +4521495634
Ekgronbak@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.cs.au.dk/~kgronbak
Interactive Spaces | Åbogade 34 | DK-8200 Århus N. | Phone: +45 8942 5636 | Email: info@interactivespaces.net
Designed by Sandahls.net | Powered by CMIS