Danish Design Award to Interactive Spaces

Danish Design Award to Interactive Spaces
Oct 23rd, 2004, 23:09

On the 22nd of October Interactive Spaces under ISIS Katrinebjerg received the Visionprize at the Danish Design Awards for the iFloor that was displayed at Aarhus Municipal Library. The award winners were Peter Gall Krogh, Martin Ludvigsen, Andreas Lykke-Olesen, Aarhus School of Architecture and Kaspar Rosengreen Nielsen, Computer Science, University of Aarhus. Read more about iFloor and the iBib project here. Photo gallery from the event here.

» Link

Posted in iBib, Awards by Kaspar Rosengreen Nielsen



Interactive Spaces | Åbogade 34 | DK-8200 Århus N. | Phone: +45 8942 5636 | Email: info@interactivespaces.net
Designed by Sandahls.net | Powered by CMIS