People

On this page you can view a list of people associated with InteractiveSpaces.

Former Employees and Students

Anders BrodersenAnders Brodersen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Erip@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~rip
Anders JohnsenAnders Johnsen
Andreas Lykke-OlesenAndreas Lykke-Olesen
Department for Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Ealo@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~alo
Anne RohdeAnne Rohde
Multimedia, University of Aarhus
Earohde@alexandra.dk
Aviaja HansenAviaja Hansen
Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Earchiavi@yahoo.dk
Balasuthas SundararajahBalasuthas Sundararajah
Bent Guldbjerg ChristensenBent Guldbjerg Christensen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ebentor@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~bentor
Bent Oslo RasmussenBent Oslo Rasmussen
Christian DindlerChristian Dindler
Department of Information & Media Science, University of Aarhus
Edindler@daimi.au.dk
Whttp://www.native.dk
Christina BrodersenChristina Brodersen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Esorsha@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~sorsha
David Johannes KroghDavid Johannes Krogh
Hieu PhanHieu Phan
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ehieu@daimi.au.dk
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~hieu
Jonas Breum JensenJonas Breum Jensen
Kika KjærsideKika Kjærside
Line LangballeLine Langballe
Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Eguideline79@hotmail.com
Louise AagaardLouise Aagaard
Mads Darø KristensenMads Darø Kristensen
Department of Computer Science, Aarhus University
Emadsk@cs.au.dk
Maiken FogtmannMaiken Fogtmann
Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Emaikenhf@cs.au.dk
Marie HøjlundMarie Højlund
Martin BrynskovMartin Brynskov
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ebrynskov@daimi.au.dk
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~brynskov
Michael BangMichael Bang
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Ebang@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~bang/
Mikkel OlsenMikkel Olsen
Morten Boye MortensenMorten Boye Mortensen
Morten Holdflod MøllerMorten Holdflod Møller
Alexandra Instituttet A/S
P82 50 66 38 / 40 40 91 18
Emortenhm@cs.au.dk
Ole Sejer IversenOle Sejer Iversen
Department of Information and Media Studies, University of Aarhus
P+45 89429257
Esejer@interactivespaces.net
Whttp://www.daimi.au.dk/~sejer
Rasmus Bach NielsenRasmus Bach Nielsen
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Erusmus@daimi.au.dk
Rasmus GudeRasmus Gude
Department of Computer Science, University of Aarhus
Egude@cs.au.dk
Rikke Korgaard EnevoldsenRikke Korgaard Enevoldsen
Department of Information & Media Science, University of Aarhus
Eregs@imv.au.dk
Søren Boll OvergaardSøren Boll Overgaard
Alexandra Instituttet A/S
Eboll@cs.au.dk
Whttp://soren.overgaard.org/
Sidsel Bech-PetersenSidsel Bech-Petersen
Multimedia, University of Aarhus
Esidsel@multimedia.au.dk
Thomas Møller LassenThomas Møller Lassen
Design, Aarhus School of Architecture
Etmlassen@daimi.au.dk
Uffe LentzUffe Lentz
Professor, Aarhus School of Architecture
Eulentz@interactivespaces.net

News

Feb 13th, 2014
Digital Urban Regenerationl creates life and unity
Your new and cost effective entry into an attractive urban space. Many cities have in recent years managed to create unique and exciting urban spaces ... Learn more >>

Jan 7th, 2014
Kaj Grønbæk is representative of one of three innovative archetypes
Professor Kaj Grønbæk has been chosen as one of three innovative archetypes in Denmark by the think tank Mandag Morgen. Learn more >>

Jul 29th, 2013
New crowd-sensing technology maps our activities
The Ubiquitouous Computing and Interaction research group at Department of Computer Science is working on developing the technology and software based... Learn more >>

Jun 30th, 2013
EcoSense partner meeting
On May 16th the EcoSense project had a meeting for the Danish partner companies in EcoSense with focus on how the... Learn more >>

Nov 22nd, 2012
Smart City ideas presented to Minister
Learn more >>

Interactive Spaces | Åbogade 34 | DK-8200 Århus N. | Phone: +45 8942 5636 | Email: info@interactivespaces.net
Designed by Sandahls.net | Powered by CMIS